Lillestrøm Starfighters

Organisasjon

Organisasjon
Styret består av følgende: 

Styrets leder: Fredrik Winsnes - mobil 928 29 052 - fredrik@lafk.no

Styremedlemmer:

Kjersti W. Sørensen (nestleder/økonomiansvarlig) - mobil 994 58 362 - kjersti@lafk.no

Beate Røyset Stensbye - beate@lafk.no

Flemming L. Petersen  - flemming@lafk.no

Patrick Hamnøy (sportslig ansvarlig) - mobil 930 61 645 - patrick@lafk.no

Garry Fraser - garry@lafk.no

Varamedlemmer:

Victoria Kristoffersen (ungdomskontakt) - victoria@lafk.no

Patrik Karlsson - karlsson@lafk.no

Lagleder Senior

Garry Fraser - garry@lafk.no

Foreldrekontakt U15

Roar Wangen

Utstyrskomite

Gunnar Feragen

Truls Stensbye

Tobias Brodahl

utstyr@lafk.no

 

Revisorer

Lars Tore Fredriksen

Odd Hamnøy

 

LILLESTRØM
AMERIKANSKE FOTBALLKLUBB


POSTBOKS 147
2011 STRØMMEN

 

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift